ceramcanada.ca



    Canada

Exhibitions / Expositions

Education

 Association





   Exhibitions / Expositions

         1)







 
Museum Official opening / Inauguration officielle du musee
6/11/2007
Canadian Ceramic Museum
(FLICAM) Fuping  (Shaanxi) , China
Permanent works by 10 Canadian ceramic artists
Works created during one month residency
 October 2007




Participants travel to Fuping thanks to:









Unofficial Opening /  Vernissage prive
5/11/2007
Ann Roberts, Ann Mortimer, Grace Nickel, Xu Dou Feng,
 Jim Thomson, Charley Farrero, Les Manning, Katrina Chaytor,
Susan Collett, Gilbert Poissant, Sally Michener








Sally Michener
6450 Imperial,
West Vancouver BC
V7W 2J6
sallymichener@shaw.ca







Katrina Chaytor
1615 7th St. NW
Calgary , AB
 T2M 3H7, (403)-3381111
Katrina.chaytor@acad.ca






Les Manning
1502 – 7th AvenueNE
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 6E4, (403) -5040925
lmanning@medalta.org








Charley Farrero
Box 96
Meacham, SK
S0K 2V0 , (306)-3764423
charley@farrero.ca
www.farrero.ca
other works from china residency
"Wares China"







 
 

Grace Nickel
7 - 66 Edmonton St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1P7, (204)-9436596
grace@gracenickel.ca
www.gracenickel.ca








Ann Mortimer
17420 Dufferin Street,
Newmarket, ON   
L3Y 4V9, (905)- 8952768
anmort@sympatico.ca








Susan Collett
261 Niagara St ,Toronto, ON
M6J 2L7, (416)-5045313
susan@susancollett.ca
www.susancollett.ca









Ann Roberts
18 Misty River Drive
Conestogo ON
N0B 1N0, (519) 6642942
aroberts@uwaterloo.ca











Jim Thomson
53 Chemin Lauvignon
East Aldfield (PQ)
J0X 1S0 , (819)-456.1532
lola@storm.ca
www.jimthomson.ca










Gilbert Poissant
505 Rue Viens,
Mont-Saint-Hilaire , PQ
   J3G4S6,  (450)-4465961
www.gilbertpoissant.com
contact@gilbertpoissant.com








         

             
    
 Education